To the Lord Mayor and Members of Dublin City Council Report No. 273/2018 Report of the North West Area Joint Policing Sub Committee



Breviate of the North West Area Joint Policing Sub Committee Meeting held on 24th September 2018

There were no items referred to City Council.

Attendance: Councillors: Seamas McGrattan, Andrew Keegan, Andrew Montague, Paul McAuliffe, Noeleen Reilly, Anthony Connaghan, Cieran Perry. TDs: Deputy Dessie Ellis, Deputy Roisin Shortall. Officials: Dave Dinnigan (Executive Manager), Aidan Maher (Senior Executive Officer), Mary Taylor (Senior Executive Officer), Lisa Flanagan (Staff Officer), Mary Bellew (Staff Officer), Fergus Synnott (Administrative Officer), Leona Fynes (Project Estate Officer). Gardaí: Superintendent William Carolan, Superintendent Brian Daly, Insp. Tony Gallagher, Insp. Liam Casey, D/Sgt. Damien Mangan, Sgt. Aidan Murphy. Community Reps: Mr. Martin Hoey, Mr. Frank Murphy, Mr. Tony Byrne, Ms. Teresa Lydon, Mr. Robert Murphy, Ms. Triona O'Sullivan. Safety Fora Reps: Mr. Niall Counihan, Ms Michelle Mc Nally. Drugs Task Force: Mr. John Bennett, Mr. Hugh Greaves. Apologies: Cllr. Teresa Keegan, Cllr. Emma Murphy, Cllr. David Costello, Cllr. Cathleen Carney Boud, Cllr. Brendan Carr, Cllr. Norma Sammon, Cllr. Áine Clancy, Chief Superintendent Finbarr Murphy, Chief Superintendent Mark Curran, Deputy Noel Rock.

Councillor Seamas McGrattan Chairperson

24th September 2018